He Is Ever Interceding - traditional Southern Gospel Music CD.

He Is Ever Interceding

  1. "Avinu Malkeinu" (Our Father Our King)
  2. He Is Ever Interceding
  3. I'll Fly Away
  4. Heal Our Land
  5. Under The Blood
  6. The Lord Almighty Reigns
  7. The Thousand Angels
  8. Lead Me Lord
  9. I Stand In Awe Of You
  10. This Little Child
  11. Celebrate Jesus

Play "The Lord Almighty Reigns"

Download "The Lord Almighty Reigns"

Order this CD now for only $15.00
including shipping and handling!